Remove Event will delete all data of the selected event.
- Click Details at the left column to Event page. A grey message box Remove this event is at the bottom of the page. It reminds that all data cannot be recovered if the event is removed. If it is confirmed to remove this event, click Yes, remove it
- A pop up warning will show up to remind again. Click OK if you are sure to remove the event.
Tips: Please don't be regret after removing an event. We have no idea to find the data anymore. Thanks for cooperating!
Please sign in to leave a comment.